Welcome
Game Results
Tournaments
Board Members
Bridge News Columns
Board Meeting Minutes
Master Point Races
Internet Links
Bridge Clubs
Learn Bridge in a Day
e-mail me

Board Members


 

 Office Name Phone E-Mail
 President Dalia Hernandez
 562-221-1398dalia.hernandez@gmail.com
 Vice President
 Rosalie Storc
 714-847-8093  rstorc@verizon.net
 Secretary Carolyn Byrnes
 (562) 435-1336 cebyrnes2@gmail.com
 Treasurer Betty Jackson
 562-594-4420 rjackson6277@roadrunner.com
Past President
 Rob Preece
 562-342-4487publisher@booksforabuck.com
Board Members
 Fern Dunbar
 562-938-1223 whdunbar@verizon.net

 Alan Oschwald
714-625-4102
aolschwang@socal.rr.com

 Cliff Goodrich
 323-547-6757 cgoodrich94@hotmail.com

 John Hagman
 630-660-3304 johnhagman@aol.com
 
 Renee Hoffman
 562-594-5918vjkaty@aol.com
 ;Ana Winn

psalud15@yahoo.com
   Sharon Biederman
 714-624-3455 akiba1708@yahoo.com
 Leisure World BC Rep
 Larry Slutsky
 562-431-8954 sislu01roadrunner.com
 ALACBU Council Rep
 Betty Jackson
 (562) 594-4420 rjackson6277@roadrunner.com